Skip to content ↓

SHERINGDALE PRIMARY SCHOOL

Term Dates 2017/2018

In this section...

Summer Term 2017 - Inset Days 18th April & 3rd July (Bank Holiday 1st May)

  • Wednesday 19th April 2017 - Friday 26th May 2017
  • (Half Term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June)
  • Monday 5th June 2017 - Friday 21st July 2017

Autumn Term 2017 - Inset Days 4th & 5th September, 24th November

  • Wednesday 6th September 2017 - Friday 20th October 2017
  • (Half Term: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October)
  • Monday 30th October 2017 - Wednesday 20th December

Spring Term 2018 - Inset Day 2nd January

  • Wednesday 3rd January - Friday 9th February 2018
  • (Half Term: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February)
  • Monday 19th February - Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term 2018 - (Bank Holiday 7th May 2018) Inset day 29th June

  • Monday 16th April 2018 - Friday 25th May 2018
  • (Half Term: Monday 28th May  - Friday 1st June)
  • Monday 4th June 2018 - Friday 20th July 2018

Inset Days 2018 - 2019

  • 3rd September 2018
  • 23rd November 2018
  • 28th July 2019
  • 22nd & 23rd July 2019

Please click on the link below to view the Wandsworth Council term dates for 2017-2018

http://wandsworth.gov.uk/info/200475/term_dates_and_closures/2183/term_dates_2017_-_2018