Skip to content ↓

SHERINGDALE PRIMARY SCHOOL

Term Dates 2021-2022

In this section...

Summer Term 2022 (Inset days: 6th, 24th and 27th June)

  • Tuesday 19th April - Thursday 21st July
  • Half Term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June
  • Bank Holiday 2nd May 2022

Autumn Term 2022 (Inset days: 1st, 2nd Sept, 25th Nov)

  • Thursday 1st September - Friday 16th December
  • Half Term: Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October

Spring Term 2023

  • Tuesday 3rd January - Friday 31st March
  • Half Term: Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February

Summer Term 2023 (Inset days: 22nd & 23rd June)

  • Monday 17th April - Friday 21st July
  • Half Term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

Please click on the link below to view the Wandsworth Council term dates 

https://publicholidays.co.uk/school-holidays/england/wandsworth/