Skip to content ↓

SHERINGDALE PRIMARY SCHOOL

Term Dates 2020-2021

In this section...

 

Autumn Term 2020 (Inset days 2nd September, 20th November)

  • Thursday 3rd September - Friday 18th December 2020
  • Half term Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020
     

Spring Term 2021

  • Monday 4th Jan - Wednesday 31st March 
  • Half term: Monday 15th Feb - Friday 19th Feb 2021
     

Summer Term 2021 (Inset days 25th, 28th June and 23rd July)

  • Monday 19th April - Thursday 22nd July
  • Half term: Monday 31st May - 4th June  2021
     

Inset Days 2019 - 2021

  • 2nd September 2020
  • 20th Nov 2020
  • 25th June 2021
  • 28th June 2021
  • 23rd July 2021

Please click on the link below to view the Wandsworth Council term dates 

https://publicholidays.co.uk/school-holidays/england/wandsworth/