Skip to content ↓



In this section...



Sarah Jones

Head Teacher, School Improvement, Personnel, Strategic Planning, Standards, Governors, School Overview and Budget

Jo Robinson

Deputy Head Teacher, Pastoral, Equalities and Pupil Premium, CP Designated Lead & Safeguarding, Behaviour & Wellbeing, School Organisations, TAs and Volunteers, Eco School, RS & PSHE, Nursery Teacher

Ben Matthews

Deputy Head Teacher, DHT Academic Standards, CDP & Training, Maths, Broad Curriculum, Policies, KS1, Interventions
Zoe Traviss Assistant Head Teacher (maternity)
Des Nunes Assistant Head Teacher, Pastoral, SENCO, Safeguarding, CP deputy, Behaviour and Wellbeing, Lower KS2
Phil Rickner Class teacher Year 6O
Hannah Bolton Class teacher Year 6C
Lizzie Gaskin Class teacher, Year 5L
Jonathan Pate Class teacher, Year 5B

Gregory Sleet

Class teacher, Year 4M

Stephanie Flack Class teacher, Year 4H

Kelly Neeves

Class teacher, Year 3SB

Michael Fink

Class teacher Year 3C

Elena Ratcliffe

Class teacher Year 2S

Ellen Gibson Class teacher, Year 2M
Annie Contaoe Class teacher, Year 1A
Emma Souter Class teacher, Year 1W

Katie Wilson

Class teacher, Year RL

Sarah Sanna Class teacher, Year RB
Paddy Hill Head of PE
Joanne Robinson Class teacher, Nursery

Support Staff

Ytzi Valdes

Admin Assistant: Reception, Admissions, Admin

Rebecca Davidson

School Business manager: Finance, Admin, Site, H&S, Clubs, Website

Marriam Kashmiri Senior Admin Officer: Reception, Visits and School Journey, HR, Stock

Arzu Yazic

TA, Beanstalk Manager (Fridays)

Belinda Collier

Senior TA Nursery, Meals Supervisor, Breakfast club, First Aid Leader

Layla Elouazani

HLTA, First Aider, Breakfast club

Lisbet Morales

TA, Beanstalk Manager

Ginny Littlefield TA Reception

Yasmin Bartlett

TA Reception

Claire Martin


Karron Lovatt-Fraser TA
Sam Brown TA
Anthony Woods HLTA and PE
Marcia Garcia TA

Lidia Quadras


Judith Hornsby HLTA, NNEB, Paediatric first aider
Lesley Barber Lunchtime Supervisor, Nursery TA, Beanstalk Assistant
Aisling Kearns TA
Sarah Morgan TA
Luis Herrero HLTA and PE
Iza  Lunchtime supervisor

Kitchen Team


Ange Woodburn



Head Chef