Skip to content ↓

SHERINGDALE PRIMARY SCHOOL

In this section...

Club Details

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

3.20 - 6.00pm in the dining hall. A snack will be served and the children should be collected from the Standen Road entrance before 6pm
*Prices:

Mon - Thu :
£13.90, additional children £10.90

Friday :
£19.10, additional children £16.10

£13.90

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

Breakfast club will be held in the dining hall from 7:45 to 8:45. A light breakfast will be served to the children. Please drop off your children via the Standen Road entrance

£4.40

Choose Availability

Children

Date Range

Recurring Bookings

Mon 20th Sep

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£13.90

4 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

27 Spaces
Reserved
Tue 21st Sep

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£13.90

3 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

25 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 22nd Sep

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£13.90

3 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

25 Spaces
Reserved
Thu 23rd Sep

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£13.90

1 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

29 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 24th Sep

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£19.10

29 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

38 Spaces
Reserved
Sat 25th Sep

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

No Availability

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

No Availability
Sun 26th Sep

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

No Availability

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

No Availability
Mon 27th Sep

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£13.90

6 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

29 Spaces
Reserved
Tue 28th Sep

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

No Availability

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

28 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 29th Sep

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£13.90

2 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

30 Spaces
Reserved
Thu 30th Sep

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£13.90

1 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

31 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 1st Oct

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£19.10

35 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

39 Spaces
Reserved
Sat 2nd Oct

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

No Availability

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

No Availability
Sun 3rd Oct

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

No Availability

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

No Availability
Mon 4th Oct

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£13.90

5 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

25 Spaces
Reserved
Tue 5th Oct

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£13.90

2 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

25 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 6th Oct

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£13.90

5 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

27 Spaces
Reserved
Thu 7th Oct

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

No Availability

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

30 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 8th Oct

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£19.10

36 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

39 Spaces
Reserved
Sat 9th Oct

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

No Availability

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

No Availability
Sun 10th Oct

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

No Availability

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

No Availability
Mon 11th Oct

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£13.90

5 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

27 Spaces
Reserved
Tue 12th Oct

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£13.90

2 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

28 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 13th Oct

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£13.90

3 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

30 Spaces
Reserved
Thu 14th Oct

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£13.90

1 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

30 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 15th Oct

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£19.10

36 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

39 Spaces
Reserved
Sat 16th Oct

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

No Availability

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

No Availability
Sun 17th Oct

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

No Availability

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

No Availability
Mon 18th Oct

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£13.90

5 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

27 Spaces
Reserved
Tue 19th Oct

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£13.90

4 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

28 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 20th Oct

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£13.90

5 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

30 Spaces
Reserved
Thu 21st Oct

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

No Availability

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

30 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 22nd Oct

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£19.10

38 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

39 Spaces
Reserved
Sat 23rd Oct

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

No Availability

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

No Availability
Sun 24th Oct

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

No Availability

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

No Availability
Mon 25th Oct

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

No Availability

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

No Availability
Tue 26th Oct

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

No Availability

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

No Availability
Wed 27th Oct

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

No Availability

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

No Availability
Thu 28th Oct

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

No Availability

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

No Availability
Fri 29th Oct

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

No Availability

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

No Availability
Sat 30th Oct

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

No Availability

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

No Availability
Sun 31st Oct

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

No Availability

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

No Availability
Mon 1st Nov

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£13.90

6 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

28 Spaces
Reserved
Tue 2nd Nov

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£13.90

6 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

31 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 3rd Nov

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£13.90

6 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

33 Spaces
Reserved
Thu 4th Nov

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£13.90

1 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

33 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 5th Nov

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£19.10

36 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

40 Spaces
Reserved
Sat 6th Nov

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

No Availability

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

No Availability
Sun 7th Nov

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

No Availability

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

No Availability
Mon 8th Nov

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£13.90

5 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

28 Spaces
Reserved
Tue 9th Nov

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£13.90

6 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

31 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 10th Nov

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£13.90

6 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

33 Spaces
Reserved
Thu 11th Nov

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£13.90

1 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

33 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 12th Nov

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£19.10

36 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

40 Spaces
Reserved
Sat 13th Nov

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

No Availability

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

No Availability
Sun 14th Nov

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

No Availability

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

No Availability
Mon 15th Nov

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£13.90

6 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

28 Spaces
Reserved
Tue 16th Nov

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£13.90

6 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

31 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 17th Nov

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£13.90

6 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

33 Spaces
Reserved
Thu 18th Nov

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£13.90

1 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

33 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 19th Nov

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

No Availability

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

No Availability
Sat 20th Nov

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

No Availability

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

No Availability
Sun 21st Nov

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

No Availability

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

No Availability
Mon 22nd Nov

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£13.90

5 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

28 Spaces
Reserved
Tue 23rd Nov

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£13.90

6 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

31 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 24th Nov

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£13.90

6 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

33 Spaces
Reserved
Thu 25th Nov

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£13.90

1 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

33 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 26th Nov

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£19.10

36 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

40 Spaces
Reserved
Sat 27th Nov

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

No Availability

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

No Availability
Sun 28th Nov

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

No Availability

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

No Availability
Mon 29th Nov

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£13.90

6 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

28 Spaces
Reserved
Tue 30th Nov

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£13.90

6 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

31 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 1st Dec

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£13.90

6 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

33 Spaces
Reserved
Thu 2nd Dec

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£13.90

1 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

33 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 3rd Dec

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£19.10

38 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

40 Spaces
Reserved
Sat 4th Dec

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

No Availability

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

No Availability
Sun 5th Dec

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

No Availability

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

No Availability
Mon 6th Dec

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£13.90

7 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

28 Spaces
Reserved
Tue 7th Dec

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£13.90

6 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

31 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 8th Dec

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£13.90

6 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

33 Spaces
Reserved
Thu 9th Dec

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£13.90

1 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

33 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 10th Dec

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£19.10

38 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

40 Spaces
Reserved
Sat 11th Dec

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

No Availability

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

No Availability
Sun 12th Dec

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

No Availability

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

No Availability
Mon 13th Dec

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£13.90

8 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

28 Spaces
Reserved
Tue 14th Dec

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£13.90

6 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

31 Spaces
Reserved
Wed 15th Dec

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£13.90

6 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

33 Spaces
Reserved
Thu 16th Dec

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

£13.90

1 Spaces
Reserved

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

33 Spaces
Reserved
Fri 17th Dec

Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21

No Availability

Breakfast Club - Autumn 21

£4.40

40 Spaces
Reserved
Sun
Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21
No Availability
Breakfast Club - Autumn 21
No Availability
Mon
Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21
£13.90
Breakfast Club - Autumn 21
£4.40
Tue
Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21
£13.90
Breakfast Club - Autumn 21
£4.40
Wed
Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21
£13.90
Breakfast Club - Autumn 21
£4.40
Thu
Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21
£13.90
Breakfast Club - Autumn 21
£4.40
Fri
Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21
£13.90
Breakfast Club - Autumn 21
£4.40
Sat
Beanstalk Club - Autumn 21
No Availability
Breakfast Club - Autumn 21
No Availability

Order Total

Total

£0

Your Details

Order Confirmation

Total

{club_total}