Skip to content ↓

SHERINGDALE PRIMARY SCHOOL

Sheringdale Clubs

In this section...

Breakfast Club

Here is the description of our breakfast club

£4.10

Lighthouse Club

Here is the description of the lighthouse club

£13.25

Choose Availability

Number of Children
Mon 3rd Jun
Tue 4th Jun
Wed 5th Jun
Thu 6th Jun
Fri 7th Jun
Sat 8th Jun
Sun 9th Jun
Mon 10th Jun
Tue 11th Jun
Wed 12th Jun
Thu 13th Jun
Fri 14th Jun
Sat 15th Jun
Sun 16th Jun
Mon 17th Jun
Tue 18th Jun
Wed 19th Jun
Thu 20th Jun
Fri 21st Jun
Sat 22nd Jun
Sun 23rd Jun
Mon 24th Jun
Tue 25th Jun
Wed 26th Jun
Thu 27th Jun
Fri 28th Jun
Sat 29th Jun
Sun 30th Jun
Mon 1st Jul
Tue 2nd Jul
Wed 3rd Jul
Thu 4th Jul
Fri 5th Jul
Sat 6th Jul
Sun 7th Jul
Mon 8th Jul
Tue 9th Jul
Wed 10th Jul
Thu 11th Jul
Fri 12th Jul
Sat 13th Jul
Sun 14th Jul
Mon 15th Jul
Tue 16th Jul
Wed 17th Jul
Thu 18th Jul
Fri 19th Jul
Sat 20th Jul
Sun 21st Jul
Mon 22nd Jul
Tue 23rd Jul
Wed 24th Jul
Thu 25th Jul
Fri 26th Jul

Order Total

Total

£0

Your Details

Order Confirmation

Total

£0